Software for managing project portfolios

BIZDOCK IS OPEN-SOURCE SOFTWARE INTENDED TO SUPPORT PPM (PROJECT & PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT) AS WELL AS IT ADMINISTRATION ACTIVITIES.

 BIZDOCK IS THE FRUIT OF EXPERIENCE DEVELOPED BY A GROUP OF IT MANAGERS FACING THE NEED TO FIND A ‘SIMPLE’ SOLUTION TO COMMUNICATE A COMPANY’S ROADMAP IN VARIOUS DIMENSIONS: CHRONOLOGY, WORKLOAD, FINANCE, ETC.

 A dedicated platform

BizDock is intended as the coordination of the life cycle of the product and source of knowledge for your company.

A solution tailored to your needs

Our unique, integrated solution based on the Cloud, includes powerful project and portfolio management along with an innovative framework for data integration. Thanks to BizDock, you control the development life cycle on every level you need (resources, budget, risks, etc.) irrespective of your organisation or supply model.

Benefits of Sword BizDock

BizDock resolves the standard issue of different tooling by aggregating all the data from different software used in various parts of your company. Thanks to BizDock, you no longer need to force the organisation to standardise its tools, practice or specifics to secure data coherence.

Our know-how

BizDock implements the principle of YAGNI. It does not aim to adapt all current PPM functions, but does provide:

  • A solid set of basic functionalities to enter data concerning the project, portfolio, budget and roadmap
  • A strong and extensible data model
  • Reporting and KPI calculation functionalities
  • Simple extensions (plug-ins, APIs) to integrate third-party systems

Go to website

Logiciel de gestion de portefeuille de projet

BIZDOCK EST UN LOGICIEL OPENSOURCE QUI VISE À SOUTENIR LE PPM (PROJECT AND PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT) AINSI QUE LES ACTIVITÉS DE GESTION INFORMATIQUE.

BIZDOCK RÉSULTE DE L’EXPÉRIENCE D’UN GROUPE DE MANAGERS IT CONFRONTÉS À LA NÉCESSITÉ DE TROUVER UNE SOLUTION « SIMPLE » POUR COMMUNIQUER LA ROADMAP D’UNE ENTREPRISE SELON DIFFÉRENTES DIMENSIONS : CHRONOLOGIE, CHARGE DE TRAVAIL, FINANCE, ETC.

Une plateforme dédiée

BizDock vise à être le coordinateur du cycle de vie du produit et la source de connaissances pour votre entreprise.

Une solution adaptée à vos besoins

Notre solution unique intégrée et basée sur le Cloud, regroupe une puissante gestion de projets et de portefeuilles avec un cadre d’intégration de données innovant. Avec BizDock, vous contrôlez votre cycle de vie de développement sur tous les axes dont vous avez besoin (ressources, budget, risques, …) quel que soit votre organisation et votre modèle d’approvisionnement.

Les avantages de Sword BizDock

BizDock résout le problème habituel d’hétérogénéité de l’outillage en agrégeant toutes les données des différents logiciels utilisés dans différentes parties de votre entreprise. Grâce à BizDock, vous n’avez pas besoin de forcer l’organisation à homogénéiser son ensemble d’outils, ses pratiques, ses spécificités pour sécuriser la cohérence des données.

Nos savoir-faire

BizDock implémente le principe YAGNI. Il ne vise pas à adapter toutes les fonctionnalités PPM existantes, mais fournit :

  • Un ensemble solide de fonctionnalités de base pour la saisie des données relatives au projet, au portefeuille, au budget et à la feuille de route
  • Un modèle de données fort et extensible
  • Des fonctionnalités de reporting et de calcul de KPI
  • Des extensions simples (plu-gins, API) pour intégrer des systèmes tiers

Accéder au site