Software to improve steering for the local authority for service to the user

TO FACE TRENDS IN USAGE AND ADMINISTERED PARTIES’ EXPECTATIONS, LOCAL AUTHORITIES HAVE GRADUALLY DEPLOYED DIGITAL SOLUTIONS THAT ARE OFTEN DIRECTED ACCORDING TO NEEDS AND PROCESSES OF SPECIFIC BUSINESSES. THESE INITIATIVES HAVE HELPED INCREASE THE NUMBER OF CHANNELS WITHOUT GUARANTEEING CONSISTENCY AND WITHOUT A GLOBAL VISION, IN ADDITION TO HISTORIC CHANNELS, ESPECIALLY AROUND CORRESPONDENCE.

BUDGET IMPERATIVES, REGULATORY CONSTRAINTS AND THE DESIRE TO PUT THE CITIZEN AT THE HEART OF PUBLIC SERVICE CONCERNS HAVE PROMPTED AUTHORITIES TO RETHINK THE USER RELATIONSHIP. GOVERNMENT MUST ADAPT ITS PROCESSES, ORGANISATION AND TOOLS TO FACE THESE CHALLENGES.

A dedicated platform

Sword Citizen is a modular solution for comprehensive coverage of the relation between users and their administrative services. It has been designed to meet civil service challenges with easy integration in their information systems. Sword Citizen is based as much as possible on the solutions already in place without questioning them.

A solution that adapts to your needs

Our Sword Citizen solution rounds out the systems already implemented by the administration with the missing components.

It ensures a global vision of processes and resources involved in the user relationship.

Sword Citizen can be deployed in stages to offer a pragmatic and effective response for administrations and their users.

The benefits of Sword Citizen

Our know-how

The Sword Citizen solution is based on the Microsoft Dynamics 365 platform, which can be run in Cloud mode or on-premises mode depending on the administration choice.

Our Clients

Sword Citizen is intended for all civil services wishing to fulfil users’ needs better by optimising coverage of requests at the level of the international organisation. Sword Citizen is a comprehensive solution to administration issues such as:

  • Multi-channel mail management with dematerialisation,
  • Citizen, user or beneficiary portal,
  • Single service counter,
  • Request steering,
  • 360° third party vision,
  • SmartCity foundation,
  • Steering of service delegation in conurbations.

Logiciel améliorant le pilotage de la collectivité au service de l’usager

POUR RÉPONDRE AUX ÉVOLUTIONS DES USAGES ET AUX ATTENTES DES ADMINISTRÉS, LES COLLECTIVITÉS ONT PROGRESSIVEMENT DÉPLOYÉ DES SOLUTIONS DIGITALES. SOUVENT PILOTÉES PAR DES BESOINS ET PROCESSUS MÉTIERS SPÉCIFIQUES, CES INITIATIVES ONT CONTRIBUÉ  À MULTIPLIER LES CANAUX SANS GARANTIE DE COHÉRENCE ET SANS VISION GLOBALE, EN COMPLÉMENT DES CANAUX HISTORIQUES, NOTAMMENT AUTOUR DU COURRIER.

LES IMPÉRATIFS BUDGÉTAIRES, CONTRAINTES RÉGLEMENTAIRES ET LA VOLONTÉ DE METTRE LE CITOYEN AU CŒUR DES PRÉOCCUPATIONS DU SERVICE PUBLIC POUSSENT LES ADMINISTRATIONS À REPENSER LA RELATION USAGER. L’ADMINISTRATION DOIT ADAPTER SES PROCESSUS, SON ORGANISATION ET LES OUTILS POUR RÉPONDRE À CES ENJEUX.

Une plateforme dédiée

Sword Citizen est une solution modulaire permettant la prise en charge complète de la relation entre les usagers et leurs administrations. Elle est conçue pour répondre aux enjeux des administrations en s’intégrant facilement dans leur système d’information. Sword Citizen s’appuie autant que possible sur les solutions déjà en place sans les remettre en cause.

Une solution qui s’adapte à vos besoins

Notre solution Sword Citizen vient compléter les dispositifs déjà mise en œuvre par l’administration en apportant les briques manquantes. Elle autorise ainsi une vision globale des processus et ressources intervenant dans la relation usager.

Sword Citizen est déployable par étapes pour apporter une réponse pragmatique et efficace pour les administrations et leurs usagers.

Les avantages de Sword Citizen

Nos savoir-faire

La solution Sword Citizen repose sur la plateforme Microsoft Dynamics 365, déployable dans un mode Cloud ou On-premise en fonction des choix de l’administration.

Nos clients

Sword Citizen s’adresse à toutes les administrations souhaitant mieux satisfaire les attentes des usagers tout en optimisant la prise en charge des demandes au niveau de l’organisation interne. Sword Citizen est une solution complète répondant aux problématiques de l’administration, telles que :

  • Gestion du courrier multi-canal avec dématérialisation
  • Portail Citoyen, Usager ou Bénéficiaire
  • Guichet unique de services
  • Pilotage de la demande
  • Vision 360° des tiers
  • Socle de la SmartCity
  • Pilotage de la délégation de services dans les intercommunalités