Software for managing corporate risks

AT SWORD GRC, WE ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT ONE THING, ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT (ERM). WHILE OUR COMPETITORS MAY LIST ERM AS JUST ONE OF THE SOLUTIONS THEY PROVIDE, WE HAVE FOCUSED EXCLUSIVELY ON ERM SINCE OUR BEGINNING.

SWORD GRC IS THE FIRST ERM SOLUTION PROVIDER TO DRIVE BUSINESS PERFORMANCE.

A dedicated platform

Active Risk Manager (ARM) from Sword GRC, is a web browser based software solution that enables customers to achieve all of the benefits possible from a mature enterprise risk and opportunity management process.

ARM has distinct user interfaces designed for different roles to keep the risk process simple and relevant whether you’re involved once a year or every day.

A solution that adapts to your needs

ARM is available as a Configurable Off-The-Shelf tool that can be configured by business process owners to support multiple risk management processes. This offers significant time to value and reduced total cost of ownership compared to custom built and toolkit based solutions. It is available as both an in-house deployable solution where data control, security and integration is important, or as a hosted SaaS based solution.

Our Clients

Active Risk Manager (ARM) from Sword GRC is the Enterprise Risk Management solution provider of choice for the world’s leading companies in aerospace and defense, engineering and construction, energy and mining, government, and other industries. Our customers choose Active Risk Manager for our expertise and they stay with us because we bring value to their organizations.

The benefits of Sword GRC

Active Risk Manager (ARM) centralizes and simplifies top-down, bottom-up and cross-organizational risks, controls, opportunities, actions, incidents and audits.

Active Risk Manager (ARM) functionality lets you record, score, assess and mitigate risks at all levels in your business via a single, secure and auditable system.

Whether your goal is on-time, on-budget project delivery, enterprisewide risk exposure consolidation against corporate risk appetite levels, management of key strategic risks, assurance that your current control framework is effective, business continuity and insurance coverage of residual risk, compliance with regulatory obligations or simply increased competitive advantage — ARM helps you realize your goal.

GO TO WEBSITe

News

Events

Sword GRC | A Technology Leader

Read the following
Events

Webinar | Risk Showcase for the Aerospace & Defence…

Join us for our webinar, Risk Management Showcase for the Aerospace & Defense Industry.
Read the following
Events

Discover Sword GRC Policy Management

Discover Sword GRC Policy Management
Read the following

Logiciel de gestion des risques d'entreprise

LA GESTION DU RISQUE EN ENTREPRISE (GRC) EST AU CŒUR DES PRÉOCCUPATIONS DE SWORD GRC. À L’INVERSE DE SES CONCURRENTS QUI ENVISAGENT LA GRC COMME UNE MANIÈRE D’ÉLARGIR LEUR OFFRE DE SOLUTIONS, SWORD GRC SE CONCENTRE DEPUIS SA CRÉATION SUR LA GESTION DES RISQUES DES ENTREPRISES.

SWORD GRC EST LE PREMIER FOURNISSEUR DE SOLUTIONS DE PERFORMANCE POUR LES ENTREPRISES.


Une plateforme dédiée

Sword GRC fournit un logiciel de gestion des risques d’entreprise, ARM, qui stimule la performance et la croissance de l’entreprise, en fournissant un nouvel ensemble d’informations de gestion.

Une solution qui s’adapte à vos besoins

Développée par Sword GRC, ARM est une solution logicielle Web qui offre tous les avantages d’un processus robuste de gestion des risques et des opportunités en entreprise.

Dans un souci de simplicité et de pertinence, Sword GRC propose différentes interfaces utilisateur conçues pour répondre aux spécificités de chaque fonction, dans le cadre d’une utilisation quotidienne ou occasionnelle.

Une solution qui s’adapte à vos besoins

La solution ARM de Sword GRC est proposée en version standard, configurable par le responsable des processus opérationnels, et peut donc ainsi prendre en charge un large éventail de processus de gestion des risques. Cette solution assure un retour sur investissement significatif et des coûts totaux de prise en main moindres par rapport aux solutions sur mesure de type boîte à outils. Elle est disponible en version déployable en interne où le contrôle, la sécurité et l’intégration des données sont importants, ou en tant que solution SaaS.

Nos clients

Au sein du Groupe Sword, Sword GRC est le fournisseur de choix de solutions de gestion des risques pour les entreprises, destinées aux leaders des secteurs de l’aéronautique et de la défense, de l’ingénierie et de la construction, de l’énergie et des mines, ainsi que les pouvoirs publics et d’autres secteurs d’activités. Ces entreprises choisissent ARM pour ses performances et lui sont fidèles en raison de la valeur apportée à leurs actifs.

Les avantages de Sword GRC

ARM centralise et simplifie les risques descendants, ascendants et transversaux de l’entreprise, les contrôles, les opportunités, les actions, les incidents et les audits.

ARM permet d’enregistrer, de noter, d’évaluer et d’atténuer les risques à tous les niveaux de l’entreprise grâce à un système unique, sûr et vérifiable.

Quel que soit votre objectif – exécution de projet dans le respect d’un calendrier et d’un budget, consolidation du positionnement de votre entreprise face aux niveaux d’appétence au risque, gestion des risques stratégiques clés, garantie de l’efficacité de votre cadre de contrôle actuel, continuité des activités et couverture contre les risques restants, conformité aux obligations réglementaires ou renforcement de votre avantage concurrentiel –, Sword GRC vous accompagne dans la protection de vos actifs.

Accéder au site

Actualités

Events

Sword GRC | Atelier de gestion des risques

Sword GRC organise son dernier événement dans le cadre de sa série d'ateliers sur la gestion des risques, intitulée : "Atelier sur la Gestion des…
Lire la suite
Cas Clients

NASA : soutien du processus de gestion des risques

La NASA a choisi la solution Active Risk Manager parmi les solutions Active Risk pour soutenir le processus de gestion des risques et améliorer la…
Lire la suite
Sword GRC

Ouverture d’un nouveau bureau à Kuala Lumpur

Sword Active Risk ouvre un bureau à Kuala Lumpur, pour répondre à la demande croissante de logiciels de gestion des risques
Lire la suite