Join us for our webinar, Risk Management Showcase for the Aerospace & Defense Industry.

Sword GRC is pleased to invite you to its future webinar on Thursday, 28th April, 2021

Chicago | US – 10:00 am CDT

New York | US – 11:00 am EDT

London | UK – 16:00 pm GMT

Paris | France – 17:00 pm CET

Understand how Sword Active Risk Manager (SARM) is supporting and driving best practices across Aerospace & Defense Projects and Operations. From managing project and program risk through to strategic business planning, SARM helps organizations identify, analyze, control, monitor, mitigate, and report on risk across the enterprise.

Finding out in this Solution Showcase why SARM is the World’s leading risk solution for Aerospace & Defense organizations.

REGISTRATION

Latest news

Webinar

Webinar | Get started with the aequos Modern Data Visualizer…

See you on 14 October to discover or rediscover all the functionalities of Sword Aequos!
Read the following
Events

Sword Group | The Group’s Continuous Improvement Policy

The Group has chosen to commit to improving its governance in the short term.
Read the following
Events

SFAF Meeting | Presentation of 2021 Half-Year Results

The 2021 SFAF Half-Year Results Presentation will be held on September 9th at 10:00 am, in Webcast. 

The meeting will be help in English and French.
Read the following